January Music Favourites

Hello world,

One of my favourite things to do, is listening to music. It’s almost the end of January, so I decided to share my favourite songs of this past month.

Love Yourself- Justin Bieber

I’m definetely not a fan of Justin Bieber but I do have to admit that he has really good songs at the moment. Maybe I like this because Ed Sheeran wrote it, I don’t really know. I like listening to this because it is has a nice rhythm.

All Hands On Deck- Tinashe

Although I’m not that excited about the message of the song, I love the beat and the melody in this. It’s so easy dancing to this and it makes me happy and pumped every time I listen to it.

Boys Like You – Who is Fancy & Ariana Grande & Meghan Trainor

I have a love/hate relationship with this song. When I first heard it, I wasn’t completely sure if I enjoyed it or not, but I just kept listening it and now I really enjoy it!

Bang My Head – David Guetta feat Sia & Fetty Wap

This is a great song to just jam out to. It’s fun and uptempo and I love it.

You’re Such A – Hailee Steinfeld

I have been obsessed with Hailee lately and I love her EP ‘HAIZ’ so much. This song is my favourite but I love all the others as well.

Hands To Myself – Selena Gomez

Recently, I have been listening to Selena’s album ‘Revival’ and this song is my favourite! I love it when she sings ‘I mean I could but why would I want to?’, it’s my favourite part in the song!

Trouble – Iggy Azalea feat Jennifer Hudson

I love jamming out to this song and I wish I could rap along with the lyrics, but I still sound terrible when I try haha. I love it a lot, the rhythm  is my favourite!

Better Together – Fifth Harmony

My music isn’t complete if Fifth Harmony isn’t included, so I have been listening to all their songs but mostly their ‘Better Together EP’. Yep, this is kinda old but I still love it as much as I did when it first came out.

History – One Direction

Again, my music isn’t completed with One Direction. I have been listening to all their songs, (because you know, they are all great) but I think from their new album, History is most likely to be my favourite.

Roll ’em Up – Alli Simpson feat Jack and Jack

So I’m not a big fan of Alli Simpson, I just don’t really like her voice usually. But this song is so much fun to dance to, and it really gives me a summer-y vibe. Jack & Jack are a really good combination with Alli Simpson I think, and I love that.

So here are 10 songs that I have listened to A LOT in January! I would like to hear a song you have been listening to, since I LOVE discovering new music! Thank you so much for reading, if you are!

Love, Dannielle.

 

 

 

One thought on “January Music Favourites

Leave a comment